AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF JUNE 8, 2021 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Call-In: 844-291-4185 Access Code: 8489506 1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2021-017	Ashley Brooks New Jersey Department of Children & Families
2021-036	Troy Branstetter West Morris Regional High School District
2021-037	Norma Carbin Township of South Brunswick
2021-039	Jonathan Miller New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2021-040	Michelle Adams Phillipsburg Board of Education
2021-041	Christina Hathaway New Jersey Office of the Attorney General
2021-042	Christina Staikos Flemington Raritan School District
2021-043	Sonnie Hall Lopatcong Township Middle School
2021-044	Henry Hernandez Lincoln Park Board of Education
2021-045	Eric Burnside Great Meadows School District
2021-046	John Kindred Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2021-047	Zachary Arce Lawrence Township Public Schools

2021-048	Mario Gendrachi New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2021-049	Jhindan Mukherjee New Jersey Department of Health
2021-050	Dominick Marigliano Hunterdon Developmental Center
2021-051	Stephanie Marigliano Hunterdon Developmental Center
2021-052	Sarah Bazaz Creskill Public Schools
2021-053	Stefanie Fauchere Paramus Public Schools
2021-054	Daneta Gingham Southern State Correctional Facility
2021-055	Sabrina Morales Collingswood Public Schools
2021-056	Gina DiCiurcio Hamilton Township Public School District
2021-057	Alexandra Villiard New Jersey Department of Agriculture
2021-058	Brittany Liskey Gloucester County Special Services School District
2021-059	Rachel Ippolite Collingswood Public Schools
2021-060	Kyle Schneider Ridgefield Park Board of Education
2021-061	Kerriann Manziano East Windsor Regional School District
2021-062	Raman Nadadhur Trenton Public Schools
2021-063	Joseph DeLosa New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
2021-064	Stephanie Arons Monroe Township School District

2021-065	Jhanet Wilson New Jersey Division of Taxation
2021-066	James Scaringelli New Jersey Department of Education
2021-067	Tyler Roseberry North Hunterdon-Voorhees Regional School District
2021-068	Jon Bercovici Bergen County Technical Schools
2021-069	Paula Scirrotto-Garber New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission
2021-070	Monae Linton New Jersey Department of Treasury
2021-071	Leyla Otero Belvidere School District
2021-072	Tara Tatulli Bergen County Special Services District
2021-073	Heather DelGuercio Monroe Township School District
2021-074	Elizabeth Mielwocki Camden County Prosecutors Office
2021-075	Lauren Macinsky Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2021-076	Amy Lopez Flemington Raritan School District
2021-077	Jensen Louie New Jersey Higher Education Assistance Authority
2021-078	Kevin Gengler New Jersey Division of Taxation
2021-079	Kar Cruts Washington Township School District
2021-080	Raffaele Donofrio Flemington Raritan Board of Education
2021-081	Katherine Fontana East Rutherford School District

2021-082	Cynthia Wright Hunterdon Developmental Center
2021-083	Kathleen Koop Madison School District
2021-084	Erin Hill New Jersey Transit
2021-085	Timothy Smith Phillipsburg School District
2021-086	Sascha Harding Burlington County Bridge Commission
2021-087	Roy Hall Borough of Glen Gardner
2021-088	Kristen Dirato Washington Township Public Schools
2021-089	Kasey Hummer Hunterdon Developmental Center
2021-090	Alyssa Soto Piscataway Township School District
2021-091	Raina Fox Township of Washington
2021-092	Jennifer Reuber Delaware Valley High School
2021-093	Fabiana Mello Borough of Lincoln Park
2021-094	Megumi Itoh West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District
2021-095	Kristie Lare Phillipsburg Board of Education-Phillipsburg Elementary School
2021-096	Morgan Birck New Jersey Office of the Public Defender
2021-098	Susan McLaughlin New Jersey Judiciary
2021-099	Deborah Taggart Hamilton Township Board of Education

2021-100	Ramya Gopalarathinam New Jersey Courts
2021-101	Marianne Szierer Flemington-Raritan School District
2021-102	Claudia Lopez State of New Jersey Civil Service Commission
2021-104	Elizabeth Samber West Windsor-Plainsboro Board of Education
2021-105	Lauren Defling Northern Burlington Regional Middle School
2021-106	John Mengakis Phillipsburg Elementary School
2021-107	Grady Barber Lenape Regional High School
2021-108	Anthony DeBonis Hamilton Township School District
2021-109	Laila Brooks New Jersey Department of Children and Families
2021-110	Nikkia Barret New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission
2021-111	Allison Keyte Middlesex County Board of Social Services
2021-112	Lisa Lafferty New Jersey State Parole Board
2021-113	ToniAnn Petrella-Diaz New Jersey Division of Consumer Affairs
2021-114	Tawanda Washington New Jersey Department of Children & Families
2021-115	Jessica Reiszel New Jersey Office of Homeland Security and Preparedness
2021-116	Pauline Washington Hunterdon Developmental Center
2021-117	Garri Dobroborsky New Jersey Judiciary

2021-118	Ryan Olsen Rowan University
2021-119	Melissa Maki Ramapo Indian Hills Regional High School District
2021-120	Franklin Kircher County of Gloucester
2021-121	Mark Smith Kean University
2021-122	Alex Osorio Belleville Police Department
2021-123	Melanie Alston New Jersey Department of Human Services
2021-124	Michael Kaiser New Jersey Department of Corrections
2021-125	Peter Suydam Manville Board of Education
2021-126	Amy Pezzimenti New Jersey Higher Education Assistance Authority
2021-127	Brian Belluzzi Union City Board of Education
2021-128	George Arodes New Jersey Department of Corrections
2021-129	Matthew Mignanelli Wayne Township Public Schools
2021-131	Keri Antonelli Secaucus Public Schools
2021-132	Ayman Alminawi New Jersey Department of Treasury
2021-133	Yaimee Herrera-Jennings North Plainfield Board of Education
2021-134	Antonio Manata Township of Clark
2021-135	Elizabeth Templeton Superior Court of New Jersey

2021-136	Debra Radice West Windsor-Plainsboro School District
2021-137	Denise Garagliano Sparta Board of Education
2021-138	John Boyle, Jr. Mercer County Prosecutors Office
2021-139	Sara DeBonis Hamilton Township School District

III. APPROVAL OF MEETING – MAY 11, 2021

IV. ADJOURNMENT